DSNT005 – AnD, Eomac, Fran Hartnett, Sunil Sharpe

£7.00 £5.60

Limited edition hand-stamped numbered DSNT005 vinyl. Tracks from AnD, Eomac, Fran Hartnett & Sunil Sharpe.

Keep it zesty.
Released on the 28th April to coincide with LUMEN006

A1. AnD – Interferometer
A2. Sunil Sharpe – Jamm4

B1. Eomac – Lair of the lich king
B2. Fran Hartnett – Purple Slab

In stock

Name Range Discount
Store Wide Sale 1 - 50 20 %
  • No products in the basket.