DSNT Records presents DSNT002, featuring exclusive tracks from Xhin, Exium, Dead Sound and Fran Hartnett.

SKU: N/A Category:

01. Dead Sound – Brain Freeze

02. Dead Sound – Bring It Up A Little

03. Dead Sound – Gravity

04. Dead Sound – Inspired

05. Dead Sound – Gravity (Exium Remix 001)

06. Dead Sound – Gravity (Exium Remix 002)

07. Dead Sound – Inspired (Monster X Remix)

08. Dead Sound – Bring It Up A Little (Xhin Remix)

Purchase Type

Download [MP3], Download [WAV], Physical


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DSNT002”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *